Tomorrow is the mid-term;;;;;;
I did, honestly, nothing to prepare the exam.
Anyway it's alredy April, and it'll be May, June, and the summer vacation(I have butterfiles in my stomach!!! I dunno what to do!!). Time reeeeeeeeally flies, I think.
Today I applied to JLPT(Japanese Language Proficiency Test) lv.2(lv.1 is the highest rank). I've got to study in summer vacation, but I love it:-) My friends will say that I'm out of my mind, but I don' care!
Recently I went to Posung middle school nearby my home to teach middle schoolers whose English skills are not good. I met 2 out of 3(One student fleed^^;;;;;;), and their skill was fairly......bad. They even don't know the fact that 'am' comes after I, and 'are' comes after 'you' and 'we'! Gosh, what on earth did they learn in the elementary school?! Well, anyway, they are here with me to learn English. I have responsibility to make them a good English speaker(at least to introduce themselves; they don't know how to do). I'll do my best. Unfortunately, I sent my Fridays to heaven because of them. No playing on Fridays, Rob!OTL
I have tons of my chit-chats to type, but t'is to late. I've gotta go:-(
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기